“Escape With Me”

Hawaiian Full Moon

Download : (Right Click Link Save As) 

Soulful House – Mixed By: ~Deejay~K*SPIRIT

1. Nikola Gala – Close 2 U (Original Mix)
2. Jaidene Veda – In Luv In A Luv Song (Nick Holder Remix)
3. Ilija Rudman – Time And Time (Michael J Collins Remix)
4. Bioground – Dizzy Love
5. Two Armadillos Feat Barbara Alcindor – Je Suis Differente (Nick Holder Remix)
6. John Crockett – Equal in Love (Original Mix)
7. Kiko Navarro feat. Concha Buika – Soñando Contigo (Kerri Chandler Remix)
8. Jake Island Feat. Alec Sun Drae – Do it Like this (Pete Dafeet Remix)
9. Fish Go Deep – No Applause (12″ Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s