“Dream Catcher”

Dream Catcher

Download : (Right Click Link Save As) 

Deep House – Mixed by: ~Deejay~K*SPIRIT

1. Skye – Whats Wrong With Me (Phonique Remix)
2. Sebastian Davidson & Ferdy & Edwin – The Zound Of Muzik (Original Mix)
3. Julio Bashmore – Ask Yourself (Midland Remix)
4. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Was Bleibt (Jimpster Vocal Remix)
5. Omar – Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
6. Louis Osbourne & Gareth Whitehead – Soul Control (Dirt Crew Remix)
7. Vanessa Daou – Consequences (Harlum Peaktime Tribal Mix)
8. Maceo Plex – Under The Sheets (Original Mix)
9. Maya Jane Coles – Parallel Worlds (Original Mix)
10. Jimpster – Got A Hold On Your Soul
11. Paul Mad – Secret (Original Mix)


One thought on ““Dream Catcher”

  1. Hi Karen,
    from time time i just have to tell you, how amazing your work is. Thank you so much. You lift me up!
    Yours, Joerg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s