“Weapon Of Choice”


Download : (Right Click Link Save As) 

Deep House – Mixed by: ~Deejay~K*SPIRIT

1. Hector – Follow the Leader (Original Mix)
2. Andre Lodemann – Where Are You Now (Original Mix)
3. Aerea Negrot – Planta Baja (System Of Survival Touch)
4. Justin Martin – Ghettos & Gardens (DJ Version)
5. Joss – Friend Of The Whole World (Original Mix)
6. Lauhaus Kabale Und Liebe – Hiphouse (Original Mix)
7. Roy Davis Jr – About Love (Pezzner Remix)
8. Andrea Oliva Egal 3 – Yaself (Original Mix)
9. Mitja Prinz – Soul Trigger (Ian Pooley Remix)
10. Remain – The Beast With Two Backs (Lukas UK Remix)
11. Moodtrap – Grey Area (Original Mix)
12. Shenoda – Chasing Clouds (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s